PACK 2 Fact Sheet

 

Sponsor: The Independence School

Cubmaster: Mark Clausing

Pack Meetings: Third Friday of the month from 7:30 8:00 p.m.

Meeting Location: The Independence School - EC Multi-purpose room

Den Meetings: Usually 1hour 15 min. prior to the Pack meeting

Pack Dues: Tiger cubs - $35/year, other cub levels - $60/year

Pack Website: www.cubpack2.org

PACK LEADERSHIP

 

Leader Name

Position

eMail Address

Phone

Melanne Caverly

Committee Chair

cmcaverly@comcast.net

292-0255

OPEN

Asst. Committee Chair

 

 

Mark Clausing

Cubmaster

Cubmaster@CubPack2.org

584-2904

Bill Fincher

Asst. Cubmaster

bill@billfincher.com

995-0874

Michael Cercena

Weblos II Leader

mcercena@verizon.net

239-8405

Bill Duncan

Asst. Webelos II Ldr

bduncan@wlgore.com

235-0536

John Law

Webelos I Leader

JohnLaw@cubpack2.org

235-0275

John Newcomer

Asst. Webelos I Ldr

deacon1984@hotmail.com

239-3245

Keith Decker

Bear Leader

deckerk@mac.com

234-4411

OPEN

Asst. Bear Leader

 

 

Mary Pat Barton

Bear Leader

mpbtcb96@verizon.net

266-8242

OPEN

Asst. Bear Leader

 

 

Joe Mills

Wolf Leader

jmills4391@verizon.net

737-1910

Nitin Dhir

Asst. Wolf Leader

dhir.nitin@gmail.com

235-0110

Brian Oakes

Asst. Bear Leader

karioakie@prodigy.net

633-2770

 

Tiger Leader

 

 

 

Tiger Leader

 

 

Dawn Clausing

Popcorn Kernel

clausrd@comcast.net

292-2638

Linda Fincher / Hannah Genoese

Asst. Popcorn Kernel

Linda.J.Fincher@invista.com / hannah.genoese@bankofamerica.com

995-0874 / 234-1613

John Newcomer

Pinewood chair

deacon1984@hotmail.com

239-3245

Janet Green

Awards Chair

rnjgreen@comcast.net

235-0928

Teri Suddard

Treasurer

nits@comcast.net

369-0123

Jim Worton

Secretary

 JimWorton@CubPack2.org

 410-392-6296

 

Cub Scout Pack 2 Wilmington, Delaware - Freedom Trail District - DleMarVa Council.